Back to All Events

Iktus Percussion performs APNM Call for Scores Winners

  • Areté Venue and Gallery 67 West Street Brooklyn, NY, 11222 United States (map)

The Association for the Promotion of New Music (APNM) presents the winners of the 2018 Call for Scores in collaboration with Iktus Percussion. 

Featured composers are: Louis Aguirre, Alice Shields, Morgan Greenwood, Jeremy Rapaport-Stein, Kevin Michael Kay, Faye-Ellen Silverman, and Nicholas V. Hall.